Glenn Branca ‎– The Ascension

Bass – Jeffrey Glenn
Composed By – Glenn Branca (tracks: A2 to B2)
Composed By [1st Section] – Branca* (tracks: A1), Glenn* (tracks: A1), Wischerth* (tracks: A1)
Cover [Cover Drawing, Assistant] – D. Shea*
Cover [Cover Drawing] – Robert Longo
Drums – Stephan Wischerth
Engineer [Recording, Mixing] – James Farber
Guitar – David Rosenbloom, Glenn Branca, Lee Ranaldo, Ned Sublette
Mastered By [Master Engineer] – Howie Weinberg, HW*
Photography By [Back Cover] – Kevin Noble
Producer – Ed Bahlman

Version where side A has a silver label with black lettering.
Track A2: ‘(For Eiko And Koma)’.
℗ © ASCAP 1981
Printed in U.S.A.